Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316824324 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 32 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Economics was my second major in College and the department from which I received my honors. I studied under a former Nobel Prize winner and was very inspired by his every lesson. I pursued Engineering for the profession, but retained economics as the passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy resting after a long day's work, dangling my feet in the pool while reading a book, and cuddling in bed before a night's rest with a loved one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys a nice evening in, cuddling to a movie, reading a book in bed, or going for a walk on a nice day. I'm very much looking for someone with similar interests, such as politics and sports.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly to strangers. I moved out of the Midwest, but I brought the positivity and the friendly demeanor with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Timeline, by Michael Crichton. I've enjoyed every one of his books that I have read. His mixture of science with creative story-telling makes his work incredibly enjoyable. BUT, my favorite book of all-time is The Grapes of Wrath. Hands-down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends who stick by me, through thick and thin
  2. Those who accept me despite my beliefs
  3. Those who accept me for my beliefs

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Rational

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational