Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316797923 A Single Man in Houston, TX 52 / Maintenance Technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lee college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in dining and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going out for dinner and seeing movies. I also like hiking and biking.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Being able to travel

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am new to the dating scene, I have not dated in over 27 years so this is very new to me. I have a daughter and a son that are grown and living their own lives. I intend to explore new adventures and to meet others. I am easy going and I like having fun. I plan for the weekend, either to relax or going out for an adventure.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, investigation discovery