Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316797229 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 44 / Teacher & Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about greeting the new. Adapting to the ever-changing landscape is a challenge but, it is time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I write. I talk with people. I practice cooking. I enjoy music and beauty. I walk SF. I just learned to swim!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, kind, thinking man pursuing happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My disappearance?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Becoming Richard Pryor. Can't put it down. The art of pain converted to pleasure. I laugh as I read, some of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I'm alive.
  2. I'm thankful for love.
  3. I'm thankful I'll get another crack at it tomorrow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I quit smoking cigarettes almost 4 years ago, so now I think I can do anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other