Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316677524 A Single Woman in Binghamton, NY 56 / Independent Contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Binghamton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: golden west college
  • Religion: Christian

Binghamton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binghamton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children I want to be with someone who gets along with my kids. I would like to get married again some day. My friends are important to me also. Getting to possibly meet future husband.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church spending time with my kids and my friends. Shopping, going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be cute, nice, makes me happy and smile everyday

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home
  2. My kids
  3. Having another beautiful day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always happy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama