Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316674429 A Single Man in Davison, MI 30 / Welder

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Davison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: norwich university
  • Religion: Christian

Davison, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Davison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from norwich university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be physically fit. I like learning new things so readying is something I like to do. Trying new food, and traveling to new places. I am passionate about a lot of things, but the biggest thing would be Christ. He has gotten be through many of life's trials and has always been there for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I will spend my time reading, or exercising. I also like to take a walk and explore places I've never been. Sometimes I'll end up drawing or building some kind of module or 3D puzzle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, I don't really think I know enough about anyone to say what the most important aspect about them is, but God does. So I'll say Proverbs 31 sounds good.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly always willing to help. I'm also kind of a big guy, something I've been told more than once is people just kind of feel secure when I'm around. Yes that's more than one thing, but I guess the first couple things people might notice about me is ok too. haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really liked, "The Picture of Dorian Grey".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The life I have been able to have.
  3. My chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty easy to talk to. I'll talk about anything. Sometimes it's tough to get people to see that, but as groups get smaller and smaller people will just start talking to me about anything. It takes a while but usually people start to notice it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I like to travel. I've been to Germany, Poland, Austria, and Czech Republic while I was studying architecture at Norwich. I would like to keep traveling to new places but I am ready to have a home base and settle down. I've also done mission work and worked for habitat for humanity. I am a committed follower of Christ take the job of being a man of God seriously.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

some like it hot, predator, the philadelphia story