Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316672228 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 40 / Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south florida

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...living life to its fullest and embodying my highest potential...I live for joyful and peak experiences which I've found through traveling, music and dancing,yoga, hiking, snowboarding, good food and drinks and intimate connections. I am also passionate about my spiritual growth and metaphysics in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/hanging out with my dogs, lounging in my pool, reading, watching movies, listening to music, road trips, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the outdoors and wants to grow as a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Proof of Heaven", Eben Alexander

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs - for their unconditional love and companionship
  2. My family - for supporting me
  3. My experiences- for what they have taught me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Me? Little, yellow, different. Lol. I'm kinda silly.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

conversations with god, murakami, nada brahma, thus spoke zarathustra

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the daily show, inside amy schumer, game of thrones, walking dead, national geographic, own, cosmos