Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316664025 A Single Man in Lebanon, TN 34 / entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, my job, my family, my faith, my teams. I live to provide for my girls and make sure they have what they need everyday. Nothing brightens my day like a smile or laugh from one of my little girls!

I typically spend my leisure time

With free time I like to go to sporting events, concerts, play golf or just chill at home. I don't read very much due to lack of time but I do enjoy reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to just enjoy my life with. I think I have a lot to offer and just need that someone to offer it to. Maybe someone that enjoys some of the same things as I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Coach The Life of Bear Bryant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My Family
  3. The people that have left good impressions on me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show