Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316661432 A Single Man in Bucksport, ME 31 / History Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bucksport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maine
  • Religion: Christian

Bucksport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bucksport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maine. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. I love reading, writing, music, comedy, baseball, golf, movies, and traveling. I also love to follow politics and collect rare movie soundtracks and memorabilia.

I typically spend my leisure time

When grading tests and papers are not on the docket... I really like to write. I have several books in the works but nothing completed yet. Movies are also a common way for me to unwind, horror and comedy are usually what I like to watch most. If I am not doing either of the previous, you're most likely to find me reading. There isn't a genre that doesn't interest me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful