Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316335229 A Single Woman in Salem, WI 23 / Veterinary medicine

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Salem, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My drive in life is to run a small business on the side of being a veterinarian technician. I am passionate about horses as well as most animals. I love cars, motorcycles, and 4-wheelers. I love photography and graphic design.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love photoshopping pictures, going for drives and taking my dog for walks. I love spending time outdoors whether it be horseback riding or fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open-minded to traveling, animals, food, you name it.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jurassic Park

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Dog
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, the thin man, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, castle, firefly