Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1315703834 A Single Man in Fort Belvoir, VA 29 / Navy Hospital Corpsman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fort Belvoir
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, san bernardino
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Belvoir, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fort Belvoir, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, san bernardino. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, I like to explore places. Most dates I go on aren't usually planned and they turned out to be my best dates. I just like to find somewhere interesting and explore it. I also enjoy experimenting in the kitchen. I like to find means to loosen up. I also enjoy listening to RandB, rock, and country. I can listen to music for hours and am learning to play a guitar. I want to be able to learn to compose my own chord progressions. Pretty much most of what comes to mind right now, but this list is growing. Taking it one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, listening to music, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication/Dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends.
  2. Faith.
  3. Any opportunity to grow and acquire new tastes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous