Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1315189940 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 31 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. Relationships with my family and friends. Making people smile. Sunshine. I also love volunteering my time. Whether thats Young Life, serving with the youth at my church or coaching. I am a people person, and when I get the chance to serve and bless others, I am a better, happier person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love good wine and good conversation. Drinking coffee is also time well spent. If I could do any or all of the above mentioned things while being in the sunshine...happy. I love playing and watching sports. When Im doing any of the above mentioned things with friends and family, thats a plus.

The most influential person in my life has been

passionate, honest, hard working, enjoys life, knows whats important to them, someone who can make me laugh till my sides ache

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family.
  2. An incredible maker and savior.
  3. wonderfully awesome friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a deeper side :) I don't always let people see that...so I need to be better at that, if I want people to notice!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to be spontaneous, but I love structure. I love to be outside, but indoors with a glass of wine is awesome. I love Jesus, but desire to grow deeper every day. I cuss; more than some, WAY less than others. My family means the world to me. I wish that the things I want to do in life, made me more money to do crazy things like pay bills. The biggest person holding me back is me. I try to live with no regrets, but I know I miss opportunities in life. Im usually a pretty happy person :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics