Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1314989831 A Single Man in Viola, ID 33 / Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Viola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Viola, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Viola, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others in need is my greatest gift and my greatest flaw. I love seeing the light bulb that turns on when the person that I am teaching to finally connects the dots. Being in a classroom teaching is the happiest moments in my day to day routine. Just by merely answering a student's question, I am able to find joy in giving something as simple as words of encouragement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time fishing when the weather is nice. It is the one activity I enjoy most about Spring and Summer. I also like to be able to make and play my own musical instruments if I have the materials and tools to do so. I find it very enjoyable to build something from nothing and make the most fun from it. I do enjoy video games when time allows, but it does not rule my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for two extremely close friends that have been through thick and thin with me.
  2. For the ability to enjoy music of all kinds, not limited by a narrow scape of genres.
  3. And for always opportunities to enrich my knowledge, as life is a learning experience.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful