Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1312059945 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 28 / metrology technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, cooking. biking. anything thats a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie, biking,going out with friends,anything in the sun,going to the gym, cooking, brewing beer, video games

The most influential person in my life has been

mostly a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and/or sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. its better to be lucky than good
  3. i got nothing other than friends, i guess family?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told I'm a good hugger

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm friendly but can be shy at first. I like open-minded people who aren't quick to judge others. A person who's laid back, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor is right up my alley. I try to be outdoors a lot but considering its Washington I like movies when the weather sucks

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter series, the adventures of sherlock holmes, a game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

guns n' roses, bad religion, blue scholars, mozart, kesha

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, the dark knight, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, game of thrones, doctor who