Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1310267628 A Single Man in Coplay, PA 23 / overnight retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coplay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Coplay, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coplay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty nerdy when it comes to games, anime and superhero related stuff. Also love being outside, playing sports camping going on all kinds of adventures. very open minded, Like to just sit down talk and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends, bowling, video games, online shopping, working out, Disc Golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

open to new things, funny, always happy, caring, independent, never lets life get them down, likes to be outdoors. enjoys physical fitness, other physical activities and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Very Easy Going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hatchet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a caring and loving family
  2. technology
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction