Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1308855729 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 31 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: whitworth university
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from whitworth university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cinema, music, art, teaching, literature, writing, running, hiking, food, concerts, travel, songwriting, learning new things and exploring the world in all its facets. I especially like Oscar-caliber films and could discuss them indefinitely. I value proper grammar and intellectual conversation. I'm a creative, idealistic, optimistic, driven person. Admittedly, I have a quirky sense of humor. I'm kind of an introvert (I'm an INFJ on Myers-Briggs) so I enjoy one-on-one conversation. I believe in working hard for the things we want in life. I love that my job is consistently challenging and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching and discussing movies, listening to music, running, reading, hiking, writing, playing music, going to concerts, learning to cook, dining out and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to dine out with, go on a run or hike, talk about books and film. Share cooking tips and favorite bands. Someone who can discuss faith, psychology, philosophy, politics, arts, really anything amiably. Share creative activities with one another (whatever you're into painting, cooking, writing, photography, etc.). I like to challenge myself physically, mentally and creatively. I like someone who is nurturing, can be both pragmatic and a dreamer, someone who is well-spoken and well-read and thrives on learning new things.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I'm nice and friendly, positive and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. My most recent reads in the last few months are: Sherlock Holmes (A Study in Scarlet and The Sign of the Four), The Beautiful and Damned, Gone Girl, The Fault In Our Stars, The Boys in the Boat and A Thousand Splendid Summers. Some all-time favorites include: The Great Gatsby, 1984, Into the Wild, Game of Thrones, Jurassic Park and The Lord of the Rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My blessings in life
  2. My family
  3. My occupation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, the davinci code, a game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to listen to

tycho, marina & the diamonds, empire of the sun, wild cub, onerepublic, sara bareilles, the temper trap, the xx, ben folds, coldplay, geographer, muse, phoenix, two door cinema club, the beatles, the head and the heart, the head and the heart, mumford & sons, beta radio, jack johnson, john mayer, simon & garfunkel

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, spirited away, the lord of the rings, moulin rouge!, no country for old men, the shawshank redemption, children of men, good will hunting, casablanca, double indemnity, all about eve, manhatten, amadeus, jurassic park, the social network, the diving bell and the butterfly

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, castle, game of thrones