Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307740533 A Single Woman in Midland, MI 42 / Stay At Home Mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: davenport university
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my partner love spending time together and doing fun and new things together...love romantic spontaneous plans and dancing together closely....Very family orientated doing stuff as a family is very rewarding to me and fulfilling adventures together. Nature walks holding hands talking about everything in the future. Traveling is great and love to travel and see things I haven't seen yet....Enjoy anything to do with children and activities with the children very fun and rewarding in life. Looking for the soulmate to spend rest of my life with to share dreams, time, best friends, lovers, companionship, and future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks and hiking for exercise great stress reliever. Cross-Stitching is one of my favorite pass times to do for crafts. Absolutely love concerts mostly rock ones are the fun ones to attend. Spending time with friends and family is a must in free time and most of all spending time with my partner is what I am all about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty in a person no lying or hiding stuff must be able to communicate well and talk out problems at all times, being honest builds a trusting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My big bright ice blue eyes always getting compliments on my eyes from complete strangers most of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn from Twilight Series....Books so much better than movies they cut stuff out for movies so I like to watch movie then read book so not as disappointing......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 14 year old son he is absolutely wonderful young man
  2. Having the most wonderful parents in the world always been there for me
  3. My closet and dearest friends who have stuck by me through so much in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is how generous and loyal I am to others...always a good friend and confidential person to people...very straight forward n honest with all people don't sugar coat nothing....may seem rude but I am very respectful n tactful about how I approach a situation before I say something to others and if I feel not my business I don't say nothing at all unless I am invited into an opinion personally.....I am a straight forward no bullshit kind of person at all!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

If anything ya wanna know about me just ask me....I was born and raised in Virginia moved to Michigan around age 14 been here since....recently divorced after 21 yrs and one child....Stay at home mom and don't work no more due to disability from back injury...My son is what keeps me in Midland....but outside of that just ask if you have any questions because I have to much to put down in a paragraph LOL!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, toby keith, metallica, metallica, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

th breakfast club, the vow, the twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi: crime scene investigation, investigation discovery