Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307735230 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 46 / Hairstylist

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hgtc

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hgtc. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, my work & my personal relationships and maintaining a healthy balance between them. I definitely believe it's important to love what you do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music of all genres, my least favorite being country, and enjoy live performances. Taking road trips with my children is something I like to do when I have the time. One of my favorite things to do is try new restaurants/cuisines.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe in honest, open communication and don't see the point in the alternative. I admire kindness, positivity, confidence and spontaneity. I am attracted to genuine, open-minded people who can make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are my greatest achievements and my #1 priority
  2. Finally figuring it out & finding a job that I love
  3. I am most thankful for a healthy life & healthy children

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a new earth, ekhart tolle. don't sweat the small stuff, richard carlson, actors anonymous, james franco, behind the chair mags

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational