Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307722126 A Single Man in Chesapeake, VA 25 / mechanic in the navy

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, I love my children. I am also very passionate about my work and getting things done. When I set my mind to something I always accomplish it. I've never meet a challenge that I couldn't conquer. For example I learned to box an won 2 amature fights. I was very excited and dedicated my time to that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the batting cages and letting off some energy. I find some time to learn to golf and take my puppy out for walks. I love going to the gym and have become increasingly better at dieting. Most of the time I spend it at home, playing video games and watching netflix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. God in my life
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent