Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307721330 A Single Woman in Green Valley, AZ 75 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Green Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: orange coast college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from orange coast college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs tremendously. I love opera and music, art, poetry and writing. I love romance and a man to hold me in his arms.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, writing, physical touching, sex, emotional values, learning

The most influential person in my life has been

A romantic, honest, sincere, sensual, intelligent, creative man who knows how to handle a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cosmic Intelligence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. Fairly good health
  3. Men being attracted to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely creative and perceptive in my thinking process, therefore take for granted everyone else is the same as me. This is not really fair to others, so I am more than willing to try to explain what I really mean (more left-brained). When others become to know me this is not a problem.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to visit new places and learn from people who live different styles of life, loving and being in touch with God or an infinite being who created the Heavens.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the philadelphia experiment, king james bible, carl sagan

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the phantom of the opera, the day the earth stood still, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours: hard evidence, national geographic, cnn