Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307719030 A Single Man in Gresham, OR 60 / Telecommunications. One of the larger companies.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon institute of technology. now is known as, oregon tech
  • Religion: Christian

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gresham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon institute of technology. now is known as, oregon tech. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello ladies. My name is Keith.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian lady

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am done looking for women on line

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My Walk with God
  3. friends who stick by me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fat I am

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am done looking for women on line

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

moby, the shack, the holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the martian, the notebook, safe haven. there is many more, the martin and passangers

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show