Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307714830 A Single Woman in Park Hills, MO 27 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Park Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: jefferson college (still attending)
  • Religion: Christian

Park Hills, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park Hills, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Singing,Dancing,Family,Traveling,Family get togethers,Shopping,Music,Swimming, School,too many to name

I typically spend my leisure time

I would be Spending time with family,Working Out,Singing karaoke,Shopping,Swimming,Out and about driving,Listening to music,and making up a dance.Playing Basketball,or baseball or Kickball. Once on awhile going to River City Casino to listen to a band,and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard Working,Honest,Faithful,Patient,Loyal,Has a Job,and holds their own.Has a car,own place is a (bonus) Knows what they are wanting,and looking for

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes,and figure

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. To have the things I need/want
  3. My Life to wake up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A good hearted woman with a great personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Good head on my shoulders,and VERY MATURE for my age.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, mr&mrs.smith, step up series,twilight series,mr&mrs.smith,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the young and the restless,bold& the beautiful,so you think you can dance,american idol,the voice,america's best dance crew,ghost wishiper, the young and the restless,bold&the beautiful, american idol, the voice,america's best dance crew