Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307693336 A Single Woman in Fountain Valley, CA 53 / fine art buyer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fountain Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Christian

Fountain Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fountain Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. Exercise and being outdoors are two things that I do that I am most happy when I am doing them. Life is good. Things are in order. I am just missing that special someone to share love and life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, photography, movies, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, has integrity and is mature. Someone who likes to be active and have fun especially outdoors. Good communication is key to any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My job.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any stephen king, into the wild, the power of positive thinking

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding