Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307682829 A Single Woman in Heber City, UT 45 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Heber City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Heber City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heber City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching my son grow up. I love to learn new things. I try to give back to the community as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son. Fishing and camping are my favorite pass times. I love being outdoors. Nightly bon fires in the back yard. I appreciate the simple things in life like quality time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can grow old with. That wants to live life to the fullest. Not afraid to take a chance. Someone who is supportive yet willing to call me out if I need it.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my southern draw.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is challenging yet so rewarding in my life every day.
  2. My family and friends that know all about me and love me anyway. :)
  3. My job that gives me the opportunity to make a difference in peoples lives every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my huge heart. i love giving to others and being a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jack daniels series, j.a. konrath, delivering happiness, tony hsieh, 50 shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, alan jackson, 50 cent, pink, all classic rock

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's vacation, gladiator, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, chicago pd, sons of anarchy