Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307681930 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 29 / Executive assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tarleton state university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tarleton state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interior design and architecture. Indie films and music across the spectrum.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, movies, being outdoors, trying new restaurants, open mic nights, and road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is extremely important to me. I need someone who can be very transparent and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is where I leave you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Freedom
  3. Mashed potatoes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism