Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307670828 A Single Man in Huntersville, NC 32 / Scheduling Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntersville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a competitive person who enjoys staying active and challenging myself both physically and mentally. I enjoy different sports such as volleyball, mountain biking, and pool. I absolutely love my family and friends and would do anything to help them at any time. It is important to me that my family and friends are happy so I will often do things to make them laugh and keep them in good spirits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either in a "want to stay home and relax" mood or "want to get out and do something" mood. So with that said:1) watching tv and relaxing with my beagle Jackson2) playing pool3) eating at a new restaurant

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who laughs and can enjoy life with me. Someone who will enjoy doing the things that make me happy and in turn I do the things that make her happy as well. Chances are I already enjoy your girly shows....shhh (don't tell anyone) :)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine and have an actual interest in getting to know that person. Then I will try to make them laugh typically.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Devil, All the Time" by Donald Ray Pollock

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. Jackson (my beagle)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm generally a happy person but when I'm unhappy, people don't always know. I'd just like to have someone there to support me when I'm down as I try to do for others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the ellen degeneres show, america's got talent