Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307669835 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 34 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: antonelli college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from antonelli college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, they are what energizes me and keeps me going. I also love photography, volleyball and anything that allows me to enjoy some fresh air. Oh and I like to cheer on the Reds from time to time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside enjoying mother nature. Camping, hiking, canoe/white water rafting, going to cookouts, enjoying a nice fire, going to concerts, going to Reds game...however don't get me wrong sometimes it is very nice to just sit around the house and just enjoy each others company and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be honest, dependable, compassionate and wants to have fun! Someone who knows when its time to be serious and when it is time to have fun. I would like to find someone who values family and would like to build one of their own someday.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This summer has been a lot of reading for work. In education there is always something new and interesting to learn to help you be more successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Everything I have experienced in my life to help me become the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, friends,, criminal minds, revenge