Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307668336 A Single Woman in Clarksville, MD 29 / CMO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland baltimore county
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland baltimore county. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing music, watching television and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can talk to, who is honest and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my friends and family
  2. Having the opportunity to explore and find different hobbies
  3. The challenges that I have had in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am generally very quiet when you first meet me. I do have a sense of humor and can be talkative once you get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the book theif, ready player one, the happiness advantage

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, leverage, doctor who