Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307638936 A Single Woman in Point of Rocks, MD 59 / Unemployed Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Point of Rocks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: northwood high school
  • Religion: Christian

Point of Rocks, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Point of Rocks, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus! I've just recently discovered what the word "grace" means and I am thrilled with my Lord and Savior, that He loves me unconditionally! I'm also passionate about my beautiful nieces and nephew, who are like my own kids. They are all grown, but they grew up having fun with their Aunt Donna.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to crochet/knit, going to Christian concerts, and going to the beach. Most of my leisure time is spent making things - knitting, beading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord first. It would be nice to find someone who enjoys the beach and shares my passion for music.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name! Phooey. It was a suspenseful ghost story. Love adventure and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God who loves me and died for me.
  2. A family who loves me and sticks with me through thick and thin.
  3. My close friends who understand and love me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a heart for animals and children. There's nothing quite like a puppy kiss or child's kiss. I love their innocence and energy!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other