Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307569533 A Single Woman in Oscoda, MI 53 / Property Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oscoda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: michigan-california colleges
  • Religion: Christian

Oscoda, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oscoda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ask me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude with an open heart and mind would be a good start. I also believe that someone who is within five years of my own age would be the best match for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know... Maybe my hair ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Some of the details in this profile were left blank on purpose since I believe that sharing too many personal details with people I don't know is not a good idea.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

no favorites, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV