Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307542621 A Single Woman in Annville, KY 24 / Modeling and photography

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Annville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Annville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Annville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, exercising, and bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty ?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fault in our stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the wonderful people in my life
  2. I'm healthy and alive
  3. A roof over my head and food on my plate ??

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a model and a photographer

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show