Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307418125 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / psychiatric technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and outdoor adventure ( I love rock climbing,camping, hiking and kayaking) i am passionate about creativity (of all kinds) art (all types) also about spirituality and compassion. I am passionate on experiences and wanting to travel and experience life in different cultures and in continually striving to be the best I can be while here in this life .I am passionate about sensuality and it's ability to transcend the ordinary !

I typically spend my leisure time

As previously mentioned in my passions ...I love the nature and being ououtdoors, rock climbing,hiking ,camping, paddling ...just being out, I also really enjoy learning new things and reading and being creative ( I love many media's of art and have explored a variety of art forms)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. I am thankful for my mother (still living and doing well) and her support
  3. I am thankful for having a true best friend (since highschool)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful