Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1307196032 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 36 / PA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: butler university
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from butler university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good person, watching baseball on Sundays, and Butler basketball in the winter/spring. I like spending time with family and I love to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Travel; I love visiting different states. My goal is to visit Italy. 2. Baseball, the Tigers if course3. Time with friends and family; board games, conversation, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good friend, who doesn't have to like all of the same things that I do, but will try them. I'm looking for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl; it was very well written and much better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. Family
  2. 2. God
  3. 3. Time off of work

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball