Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1306129039 A Single Woman in Star, ID 46 / VP Business Development

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors. I love a good fireside conversation. Fishing was a passion of mine and I'm getting back into it; Biking, hiking, walking, swimming are activities I enjoy. Put me in the mountains or anywhere seaside and I am in a happy place. I enjoy entertaining, backyard BBQs with a group of friends is an ideal afternoon.

I typically spend my leisure time

A perfect weekend would include an activity outdoors...maybe a hike or a long bike ride when the weather is nice. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, so making time to gather with friends is always important to me. I'm learning to golf, but not very good at it yet. I love to fish!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. Looking for someone who wants to share in life's adventures as well as the simple things. Realistically, when the excitement of a new relationship tapers off, then there's the reality of every day life; that's where the fun should begin! I appreciate a man who takes charge but not controlling. Someone who can appreciate that life has its mundane moments, but shares the idea that it doesn't need to feel that way when you have someone to share them with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram - A remarkable book about a man who escapes prison in Australia and flees to India. It paints a vivid picture of life in Mumbai. A criminal on the run, through circumstances ends up in the slums and becomes a Dr. to the people. It's an incredible story that takes a direction you'd never expect. One of the best books I've ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and circle of friends
  3. My career, that allows me to travel and meet people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fiercely protective of my relationships. Once you're in my circle of friends/family, you'll have my loyalty forever.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a happy and highly affectionate person. I can't help myself, once you become my friend, you are most likely to be greeted with a hug. I am very social and enjoy time with my family and friends. I will happily invest my time and efforts building and strengthening these relationships. I love my life and appreciate the friendships I have had over the years. They are very important to me and is evident by the fact that I am still in contact with friends from grade school, high school and college.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

shantaram, lee child books, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, saving private ryan, heat

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, justified, breaking bad