Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1306041641 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 25 / custome service representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about running. I started running when I was 11 years old. I ran cross country all through high school and cross country and track thourgh college. I am just now starting to race again. Running is something that I have always enjoyed it would be great to find someone that also shares this passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two nieces, one is four and the other one is a month and a half. I love visiting them and playing with my four year old niece. They are very important to me and I love being able to spend time with them. I also love to travel, I am also yup for an adventure!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful