Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1305913538 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 27 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: syracuse university

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from syracuse university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Films, and Television. I love storytelling in any form, really. The personal connections made through the arts is something I value highly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, biking, going to baseball games. Watching TV shows and listening to music is also very common!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that appreciates music as much as I do. Someone that is fun-loving and adventurous, but is as content relaxing at home. Someone that is honest, supportive and warm-hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends say it's my smile. They trademarked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (mom and sister) and my close friends
  2. Music, especially vinyl records
  3. Opportunity to do what I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my childhood has caused me to be extra cautious about everything; which has made it challenging to meet new people. Being a little guarded can be good, but I do want to break out of that a bit. That said, I wish people could see that its hard for me to build up enough courage to talk to someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bruce springsteen, rolling stones, pearl jam, lake street dive, tedeschi trucks band

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, moneyball, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ray donovan, game of thrones