Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #130464828 A Single Man in Edgewood, KY 57 / Federal Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornerstone university, xavier university.
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornerstone university, xavier university.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, music and singing, athletics, playing games, musical theater, exploration, and much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, kayaking, exploring the wilderness. Watching some TV, movies. Going to live festivals/music events and other cultural/regional activities. Dining out. Going to Reds/Bengals games. Playing cards and other games. Weekend get-aways/drives through the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

A shared commitment to following Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Grace and mercy of God, new every morning.
  2. A good job.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to be retiring from my place of employment in about 5 years and do some travelling if the Lord allows. After that, I want to explore other avenues of work. As of now, I don't have any clear direction for this, but I am searching out the possibilities and seeking the Lord's direction. I believe it is good to have a plan for one's life even though it may not necessarily be written in stone. A part of my plan of course, is to share whatever my future may hold, with someone who would become my wife. The two of us then, would explore the possibilities together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

variety, variety, variety

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

variety, variety, variety, variety, variety

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, criminal minds, amazing race