Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1304584324 A Single Woman in Brunswick, GA 43 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brunswick, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and adventure. You only get one life and we aren't meant to watch from the sidelines. I love to be outside, riding bikes, hiking, amusement parks. Laughter makes everyday better. I love exercising and cooking a delicious meal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike through town or at the beach, a small trip out of town in search of something different. Concerts, amusement parks, spontaneous trips taking back roads with no specific destination in mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to open up and be truthful about who they are and what they want. I want to find someone who isn't afraid to go after what they want!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family. I have a supportive, close family, they shaped me into the woman I am today
  2. my job. I am a hospice nurse and I love the chance that I get to love and care for my patients.
  3. Everyday...I try to make the most of each moment that I am given

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama