Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303714935 A Single Woman in Galax, VA 49 / Salon manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Galax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: alleghany high school
  • Religion: Christian

Galax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galax, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others makes me smile. I love to try new foods, and try to cook them. My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit friends, read a good romance novel, and watch some tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am loking for an honest, and faithful person to get to know. Someone who has fun staying home or going out. Someone who will let me tear up when we are watching a movie, and then laugh with me. Someone who is real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stark Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My positive outlook

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that makes me laugh, ones that keep me on the edge of my seat, any good love story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, reckless, big brother