Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303342526 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 24 / Mother

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about giving my daughter the best life possible. I'm passionate about animals. I love animals. I wish I could go to school for marine biology. I'm passionate about fashion, art, and music. I'm passionate about my relationship with God! I like to work out! Ride on motorcycles!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy reading the bible when I wake up, and when I go to sleep. I also enjoy watching movies. My favorite type of movie genre would be action. And last but not least, I love to cook goodies. My favorite thing to bake, is pie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My grace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. Being saved by Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction