Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303331621 A Single Woman in Jupiter, FL 49 / Registered Dietitian

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of west georgia and keiser university
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jupiter, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of west georgia and keiser university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Though passionate about health, nutrition, and fitness, I live a balanced lifestyle regarding the three, and believe "everything in moderation". I am also passionate about caring for others, showing kindness, and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Boot Camp, or other exercise, cooking and baking, relaxing and enjoying time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :).

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book I've read is The Four Agreements. I enjoy nutrition and health-related books, too, with one of my favorites being The Omnivore's Dilemma. I also love recipe books and magazines for cooking and entertaining ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My friends
  3. My health and wellness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is hard for me to answer, as I tend to be an "open book". Most people can easily see the type of person I am inside, due to my down-to-earth nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

As I dietitian/nutritionist, I enjoy fresh, delicious food...and red wine :)! I love music, especially singer-songwriters, like Harry Chapin, John Denver, and Jim Croce. I love to sing, and want to learn to play the piano. I love to smile and laugh :)!!!! I wouldn't call myself a great dancer, but I love to dance! I love inspirational and motivational speakers...and quotes! I have the two best kids in the whole world! Truly!!! I am very blessed! I live by the Golden Rule. I value relationships and hope to meet a kind, genuine, physically-fit man, who loves family, spending time together, being active, and enjoying life together.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

mans search for meaning, man's search for meaning, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

various artists, tchaikovsky, berlioz, beethoven, bach, dianna krall, 70s singer-songwriters, tchaikovsky, bruno mars, the fray, sarah mclaughlin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

its a wonderful life, schindler's list, schindlers list, the kings speech

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show