Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303322025 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 56 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy exercising, cooking, and working out and also going to church. I also enjoy listening to all types of music and going to concerts and the outdoors and spending quiet times at home with that special some one.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with family, going to the movies and going to museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Will tell you later.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How Sweet The Sound.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. etc

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy