Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303218624 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 45 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nmsu
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nmsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Capturing family and friends activity on my phoneTrying a new red wine!Learning something today, I didn't know yesterday

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingPiddling around the house - fixing stuffGoing on outings with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm walking too fast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right Believing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, who are now young adults and going their own way.
  2. My tomato plant, which provided me 9 little Roma tomatoes and proved that I can grow something!
  3. God - who provides the daily faith and guidance I need to be the best version of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label