Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303190621 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 37 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of puerto rico. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am single women loving cook, travel,watching tv. I am very passionate romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read,cruises,cook

The most influential person in my life has been

He is a nice man who likes to travel, it is romantic, gentle, working, who values, respectful, i hate the lies

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Live
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other