Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303187219 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 28 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a role model and inspiration for my child as well as being an effective, dedicated educator. I teach awesomeness... to dream, achieve that dream and dream again. Always have a sense of pride for efforts and determination. Make the good better and the better best. I love to read, go on adventures, have new experiences and love to learn something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, being around the water (beach, river, boating, fishing), and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible child
  2. My close, supportive family
  3. Harry Potter

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy