Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303184723 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 30 / Pre-School Teacher/ Bartender

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very firm believer in the power of family. My family means the world to me and we are very close. I work with kids and am very passionate about them as well, and hope to have some of my own one day. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy a fun night out with friends and like to let loose every once in a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy relaxing, watching movies, and having a little down time. I also like to be outdoors anywhere near bodies of water. Lakes, oceans, pools.. you name it! Of course I always have some family time involved as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them I wouldn't be who I am.
  2. My jobs. I am a hard worker and busy a lot of the time.
  3. My wonderful friends. I would do anything for them and vice versa.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful