Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303165629 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / construction project manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pratt institute
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pratt institute. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two nephews that are my heart and soul. My family and friends are amazing and keep me grounded. My career is where I want to be and I'm proud of that. So you can say my passion is my life and the people that are involved in it and creating great memories with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading biographies, listening to music and going out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty. Must have a sense of humor and sarcasm is welcomed. I truly believe that action speaks louder then words. Communication is the key to any successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Is obviously my curly hair. But most people say I make them feel comfortable around me. That they can talk to me about everything and anything without judgement.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Prophet by Khalil Gibran. I enjoyed the simplicity of the words and the subjects that it spoke of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I would like for more people to notice about me is the selflessness that I display around others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

If you couldn't tell already I am family oriented, my life revolves around my family, being with friends and capturing as many moments with them as I can. I love to make memories with my friends and family because at the end of the day it's nice to look back and see all the fun we have together. I love traveling and going on adventures with friends and family to see the beauties of the world and everything life has to offer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

lynyrd skynyrd, blue october, neyo, biggie smalls, frederic chopin

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the professional, lorenzo's oil, fences

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction