Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303165331 A Single Man in Perkasie, PA 50 / Emergency Medical Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkasie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Perkasie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perkasie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, about helping others, about my family and my friends. I want to find someone who is just as passionate with those things. I love my family and would do anything for them, I also will always help someone in need if there is something I can provide for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling (usually by car) to historic places, museums and alikeWalking, hikingWatching TV and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman to spend my time with. first and foremost my closest friend. Then my lover and partner in life, someone to share my good days with and someone to help on those rare bad days. I want someone who is honest and not afraid to say or do anything when she is with me. Someone who enjoys cuddling, walking or just spending some quiet time together. I also love to travel by car and explore the country (and Canada) and want someone who also enjoys that.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality. Everyone always says I'm always up-beat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books, I'm a "wait for the movie" kinda guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, Specifically that fact that I am still alive
  2. my pets (1 dog, 1 cat)
  3. My freedom that is given to me in this country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very dedicated to everything I do and remain loyal to the thing I love and care about, even in the bad times. I guess that's why I'm still a Phillies fan.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, the princess bride, john adam's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mash, the big bang theory, two and a half men, big brother, the amazing race, history channel