Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303151719 A Single Woman in Huntington, WV 38 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love spending time with them and they are where I choose to put most of my time and energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner at new places, walking in the park, and taking in ball games with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

The right man for me would be one that loves God, is very family/friend oriented, compassionate, hard working, and takes care of himself. One who has his priorities in line with the things that are most important in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be somewhat shy at first until I get to know someone. Once I am comfortable with someone, then I am very outgoing, funny, and adventurous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HR manual about policies and procedures. There wasn't anything fun about it. ha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Children
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am actually pretty down to earth and outgoing, but my shyness can sometimes give a different impression.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Loyal, compassionate, affectionate, honest, and hard working.

I am
Somewhat Conservative