Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303147227 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 36 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: canisius college in buffalo, ny

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from canisius college in buffalo, ny. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning new things and staying active. I also enjoy the company of my family and friends who are very caring and supportive.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes, hanging out with friends, and being outdoors when the weather is warm. I usually join a sports league or find an activity to keep me moving like kayaking, hiking, or bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is easy going, positive, and has a kind heart. He needs to have a strong work ethic, as well as know how to balance work and leisure. Staying healthy and fit is important to me, and would like someone who would workout along side with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my bright smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The People in the Photo" by Helene Gestern

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I tend to be more on the quiet side and listen to the conversation around me before I join in.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama