Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1303146421 A Single Man in Pasco, WA 27 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pasco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pasco, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pasco, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for helping others, and living a good life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on a walk through the park with nothing but silence lol that's nice once in a while. Other than that having family over and bonding with one another.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is supportive, I'd want a soft spot to fall on one day.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am, I'm kind to everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having a job
  3. Having family and loved ones around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action